Promotional Toolkit

Learn more about IFIS, and get your peers and colleagues on board with everything FSTA and Escalex.

All promotional materials are free to download.

Posters and Flyers

Local language:

Logos and Branding

All in .png format. For .eps files, or any other format, please contact Shira Rossiter.

Training

We offer free training by webinar, to help users make the most of their FSTA® subscriptions.

Upcoming training webinars:

  • FSTA on Web of Science, Wednesday 26 February, 3pm GMT (10am EST) Register 
  • FSTA on Ovid, Wednesday 25 March, 3pm GMT (11am EST) Register
  • FSTA on EBSCO, Wednesday 29 April, 3pm GMT (10am EST) Register

If you would like to arrange training for your organisation or university (whether for your team or as a student lecture), please email Rhianna Gamble, and we will be in touch to arrange a time.

Social media

If you're subscribed to FSTA, let your students and peers know that they have access through social media.

Email Shira Rossiter, Senior Marketing Executive if you would like these graphics tailored to be of optimal relevance to your institution.

Missing Something?

Contact Shira Rossiter, Senior Marketing Executive, if you have any other requests or suggestions for resources that you'd find helpful.

This may be related to a specific subject area or aspect of the database, as well as other bespoke materials.